Der Vorstand

OVV Ortsverband Celle

DG4OP Hans Lissy

E-Mail: info(at)


stellv. OVV Ortsverband Celle

DJ6OL Ralf Winkelmann


Kassenwart Ortsverband Celle

DL9OBM Thorsten Wulff






By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.